Time to sleep

I’m going to sleep well tonight.  I successfully installed dasBlog 1.4xxx then upgraded it to 1.5xxx.

My Blogroll is almost up to date.

I can now post from Outlook using the NewsGator plug-in for dasBlog.

I can also post from OneNote (as I’m doing now).

Justin and Janet said they really didn’t mean to do it.  I believe them.  Uh.  Right.

One thing…  When posting through OneNote I haven’t found a way to specify a category.  Anyone know how to do it?

Good night.  🙂

Leave a Reply

