San Fran time

Hurray! PDX now has free WiFi. I was able to sync up with e-mail while I was waiting on my flight to San Francisco. I’m down here (SFO) for a couple of days, tending to “booth duty” at Oracle World. : )

On Thursday I get to do a demo of VS 2003 for the folks in the sitting area at the booth, which seats about 20 people (from what I understand). I wish my demo was of VS 2005, but Keen gets to have that fun on Wednesday afternoon.

On Wednesday evening Ian and I are getting together at the 21st Amendment for a little SFO Nerd Dinner. If you happen to be in town, come on over. We’re going to meet around 6:30 or so…

Leave a Reply

