Stirred, not shaken

I’m stirring things up a bit and am anxious to see what happens as a result…  Makes life very interesting. : )

On another front I played 4 hours of tennis last night. By the time the final set was over I could barely walk. I’m curious to hear what my doctor will have to say about my lovely toenails during my physical on Friday. Some are a bit purple (OK, black) from all the pounding my toes have taken on the tennis courts. Hmm. Maybe I should wear some shoes….

One thought on “Stirred, not shaken

  1. Pingback: Still stirring « jim blizzard’s blog

Leave a Reply

