Inverse

As good as last week’s tennis was on Men’s Doubles 4.5 Night, this week’s was the complete opposite. My ground strokes were off. My serve was off. My returns of serve were off. My volleys were off. My overheads were off. I completely sucked. And not just sucked, but sucked REAL BAD. Oof! It hurts just to think about it now. I went from not losing a set last week to not winning a set this week. Total, complete, utter reversal. Isn’t it “interesting” (read CRAPPY) the way things balance out.

Leave a Reply

