Lame

Well, this is really lame.

SnowstormLife.com is currently dead.

I held on the phone at WebHost4Life for about 20 minutes before a tech support person answered. They said they had to redirect my web site to an empty folder because it was taking up 100% CPU on the web server.

They’ve told me to review my files to see what’s causing the problem. But I can’t view the files because they’ve got the stupid thing redirected to an empty folder. Hard to debug something when it’s invisible.

This is so frustrating.

Leave a Reply

