Windows Live favorites and IE8

I just upgraded to Windows 7 Beta. Used to be, when I would pave my laptop I would always take care to export my IE favorites to a file, then import them after the laptop rebuild.

Now, though, it’s as simple as can be to have my favorites in sync and available across multiple PCs. I don’t have to worry about making a backup or losing any of that info.

More info: http://help.live.com/help.aspx?project=toolbarv3&market=en-us&querytype=topic&query=toolbarv3_proc_fav_signinsync.htm

Leave a Reply

