No computers. . .

As photographs of the president’s first 100 days are discussed, it strikes me as interesting that in all these images you don’t see people sitting around with a computer perched on their laps or on the tables. Not one computer.

And thinking back, it’s not just Obama’s way of working – I don’t know if I’ve ever seen a picture of the cabinet or some other such meeting where there are computers out. 

While in some meetings I’ll just use a notepad for notes, most of the time I wouldn’t know what to do if I didn’t have a computer in front of me.

What about you?

Leave a Reply

