About time: RSS feed for my blog on WordPress

I’ve finally added an RSS widget to my WordPress blog. Just click on the Orange icon over there in the right column to get to the feed.

image

Why the delay? I never took a look before now . . . just assumed there would be an RSS button already there. And now there is with a simple drag and drop onto the template.  🙂

Enjoy!

P.S. Yes, the work is progressing on getting my home-rolled blog engine up to speed over at SnowstormLife.com. Thanks for asking.

One thought on “About time: RSS feed for my blog on WordPress

Leave a Reply

